You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Join Us on LinkedIn 

OCITA Officers
President:  Jason Sankey, PMP
CIO - Franklin County Clerk of Courts Office 
Vice President:  Stan Kozlowski, PMP
Project Management - Cuyahoga County
Treasurer: Eddie Mink
Senior Network Administrator - Summit County Public Health
Secretary (primary):  Beverlyn Johns  
Business Services Manager
City Representative: Jerome (Jerry) Bright
Deputy Director of Technology, Cleveland Municipal Court
State Liaison: Brian D. Kelley  
CTO - Ohio Turnpike & Infrastructure
Vendor Representative:  Shawn Patrick O'Leary
Account Executive, Logicalis, Inc.
Executive Council 
Jim Walsh
Information Technology Director - Lake County Court of Common Pleas
Jake Williams
CIO - Mahoning County
Jeanne Middleton, PMP 
IT Director, Franklin County Children Services