You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


Join Us on LinkedIn 

OCITA Officers
President:  Jason Sankey, PMP 
jsankey@franklincountyohio.gov
CIO - Franklin County Clerk of Courts Office 
Vice President:  Beverlyn Johns
Beverlyn.Johns@franklincountyohio.gov  
Business Services - Franklin County Data Center
Treasurer: Brittany Harnish 
brittanyharnish@franklincountyohio.gov
Business Systems Analyst - Franklin County Clerk of Courts Office
Secretary (primary):  Mark Conrad
Mark.Conrad@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Information Technology Director - Fairfield County Auditor/IT
Secretary (secondary): 
City Representative: Jerome (Jerry) Bright
bright@cmcoh.org
Deputy Director of Technology - Cleveland Municipal Court
State Liaison: Vacant
Vendor Representative:  Shawn Patrick O'Leary
Shawn.Oleary@us.logicalis.com
Account Executive - Logicalis, Inc.
   
Executive Council 
Stan Kozlowski, PMP
skozlowski@cuyahogacounty.us
Project Manager - Cuyahoga County
Jim Walsh 
Jim.Walsh@lakecountyohio.gov 
Information Technology Director - Lake County Court of Common Pleas
Jake Williams
jwilliams@mahoningcounty.gov
CIO - Mahoning County
Adam Luckhaupt
arluckha@franklincountyohio.gov
CIO - Franklin County Board of Commissioners