You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


Join Us on LinkedIn 

OCITA Officers
President:  Jason Sankey, PMP 
jsankey@franklincountyohio.gov
CIO - Franklin County Clerk of Courts Office 
Vice President:  Stan Kozlowski, PMP 
skozlowski@cuyahogacounty.us
Project Management - Cuyahoga County
Treasurer: Eddie Mink 
emink@schd.org
Senior Network Administrator - Summit County Public Health
Secretary (primary):  Deborah Urankar
DUrankar@geaugacourts.org
IT Officer, Geauga County Court of Common Pleas
City Representative: Jerome (Jerry) Bright
bright@cmcoh.org
Deputy Director of Technology, Cleveland Municipal Court
State Liaison: Brian Kelley
bkelley@portageco.com
CIO - Portgage County
Vendor Representative:  Shawn Patrick O'Leary
Shawn.Oleary@us.logicalis.com
Account Executive, Logicalis, Inc.
   
Executive Council 
Open 
Jim Walsh
Jim.Walsh@lakecountyohio.gov
Information Technology Director - Lake County Court of Common Pleas
Ken Pintar
ken.pintar@lakecountyohio.gov  
Information Technology Director - Lake County
Jake Williams
jwilliams@mahoningcounty.gov
CIO - Mahoning County
Jeanne Middleton, PMP 
jamiddle@fccs.us 
IT Director, Franklin County Children Services